MLS MARKETING Flat Fee MLS Listing Service
Overview | Why MLS?How It WorksPricing OptionsListing Features | Listing NetworkListing Process | Savings Calculator

List on the MLS "For Sale By Owner" for a flat fee!

Today’s sellers have more options than ever before. Our Flat Fee Listing Service offers a simple and effective way for a “For Sale By Owner” to list on MLS without paying a huge Realtor® commission. Our client retain the right to sell their Arizona homes for sale by owner and it is possible not to pay any commission whatsoever. more

When you list on MLS through, you’ll save about half of the standard Realtor commission. Our clients on average save over $8,000. Our Arizona Flat Fee MLS plans start at $199 for a 90 day term on the MLS with a standard® posting. more


Arizona "For Sale By Owner" Marketing Packages
399-Arizona-Flat-Fee- MLS-Listing
Arizona Flat Fee MLS Coverage Areas
Northern Arizona MLS (NAAR) | Coconino County | Arizona Regional MLS (ARMLS) | Maricopa County and Pinal County | Tucson Area MLS (TARMLS) | Pima County | Prescott Area MLS (PAAR) | Yavapai County | Sedona-Verde Valley MLS (SVVAR) | Yavapai County | Lake Havasu Area MLS | Mohave County

Get Listed on the Major Real Estate Websites Like: Yahoo Real Estate
Bing Real Estate
Plus Get Listed on Local Real Estate Broker's Websites Including:
Remax Real Estate
Keller Williams Real Estate Century 21 Real Estate
Prudential Real Estate
Coldwell Banker Real Estate
And Many other National and International Real Estate Websites:
Home Finder Real Estate
Hot Pads Real Estate
Homes Real Estate
Realty Trac Real Estate HGTV Front Door



Greg Messick
Sell By Owner Arizona
Ph: (602) 753-7850
By Owner Advertising
Alabama Alaska Arizona Arkansas California Colorado Connecticut Delaware Florida Georgia Hawaii Idaho Illinois Indiana Iowa Kansas Kentucky Louisiana Maine Maryland Massachusetts Michigan Minnesota Mississippi Missouri Montana Nebraska Nevada New Hampshire New Jersey New Mexico New York North Carolina North Dakota Ohio Oklahoma Oregon Pennsylvania Rhode Island South Carolina South Dakota Tennessee Texas Utah Vermont Virginia Washington West Virginia Wisconsin Wyoming Connecticut Delaware District of Columbia Maryland Massachusetts New Hampshire New Jersey Rhode Island Vermont